Announcement – I’ve set up a mailing list.

I’ve been asked a few time whether I have a mailing list and up to now the answer has been no. But with the final run up to book three underway I have decided it is time to get one started. If you would would like to receive email updates from me, please leave a comment at the bottom of on this posting. All postings on this blog have to be moderated by me before they become visible to anyone else. So please put your email address in the comment, which once I have taken a note of it, I will then delete so it doesn’t become visible to anyone else.

 

Regards

 

PS: A number of people have expressed an interest in being added to the list but haven’t given an email address, so don’t forget to leave me an address – I need something to work with!

8 Comments

Filed under Book Three of the Nameless War, Self Publishing, Writing

8 responses to “Announcement – I’ve set up a mailing list.

  1. Pingback: The End is Near | Edmond Barrett

  2. Bo Ege Andresen

    Please ad me to the mailing list.

    Regards from a Danish reader.

    • Please leave an email address or otherwise I have nothing to work with.

    • Ed Beatty

      Good morning,
      Started with the third volume of the “Nameless Trilogy” and stopped at the 40% level to purchase the first two volumes in the series. Needless to say I enjoyed them and do not consider the series “space opera.” I consider the term ” space opera” insulting when used to discribe select authors and will include you in this catagory.
      Please continue to work in your intriguing near-future universe.
      Ed Beatty

  3. Pingback: Book Three – The Last Charge is now available for Pre-order | Edmond Barrett

  4. Pingback: Starcruisers – now available for pre-order | Edmond Barrett

  5. Pingback: Ships of the Fleet – Defender Class Cruiser | Edmond Barrett

  6. Pingback: Out of Era – Sample Launch | Edmond Barrett

Leave a Reply

